This link will open a PDF-format copy of the current Morrow County Zoning Resolution, which covers the townships of Bennington, Canaan, Congress, Gilead, Harmony, N. Bloomfiled, and Washington.

Morrow County Zoning Resolution



Morrow County Zoning Maps



Bennington Township

Canaan Township

Congress Township

Gilead Township

Harmony Township

North Bloomfield Township

Washington Township


Zoning Address Cross-Reference:  (NEW)

This is a search-able PDF of all addresses covered under Morrow County Zoning. If searched for house number it will show the corresponding zoning classification. It is available HERE


The Following Zoning Regulations are hosted by Morrow County as a courtesy to the townships and the public.

Chester Township Zoning Regulations


Lincoln Township Zoning Regulations


South Bloomfiled Township:


Troy Township Zoning Regulations


Village of Marengo Zoning Regulations


Westfield Township Zoning Regulations